## ALL ODISHA RICE MILLERS ASSOCIATION

S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneswar-751010 Telefax: (0674) 2580933, 2583933

President: Shyamlal Agarwal (94370 51951) Secretary: Santosh Kr. Agrawal (094330 11631)

Website: www.aorma.in email: secretary.aorma@gmail.com

## Agenda for Meeting of Association at Hotel HHI, Kharvel Nagar, Bhubaneswar at 10.30 AM on Monday, 11<sup>th</sup> November, 2013.

- 1. Registration of attending Members followed by tea. (10.30 11.00 AM).
- 2. Welcome address by President (11.00 AM).
- 3. Briefing by Secretary on some recent topics and developments.
- 4. Resolving the issue of Resignation letter of President Sri Shyamlal Agarwal and election of Office Bearers.
- 5. Donation to Chief Minister's Relief Fund by AORMA.
- 6. Assessment of crop loss and paddy quality problem in recent cyclone & floods.
- 7. Review and discussions on New Food Policy for KMS 2013-14 and the matter of linking Levy Procurement with CMR.
- 8. Review and discussions on Oscsc Operational Guidelines and Custom Miller Agreement for KMS 2013-14.
- 9. Delivery percentage of CMR to FCI.
- 10. Review of Provisional Rates of CMR for KMS 2013-14.
- 11.Lunch Break (1.15 to 2.00 PM).
- 12. Discussions on participation with other State Agencies and problems faced during previous KMS on matters like **a**) Non-settlement of dues by Markfed, Nafed, Tdccl and **b**) Ambiguity in rates of TC and other charges payable by these Agencies.
- 13. How far the New Levy Control Order, 2013 is viable in the present day scenario.
- 14. Sum-up of main points for discussions with State Government.
- 15. Vote of thanks.