ALL ODISHA RICE MILLERS ASSOCIATION

S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneswar-751010 Telefax: (0674) 2580933, 2583933

President: Shyamlal Agarwal (94370 51951) Visit us at <u>www.aorma.in</u> Secretary: Santosh Kr. Sonthalia(94370 28933) email: <u>sfplbbsr@gmail.com</u>

4th August, 2015.

<u>Tentative Agenda for AORMA Meeting at Hotel HHI, Bhubaneswar at</u> <u>11.00 AM on Tuesday 4th August, 2015.</u>

- 1. Registration of attending Members followed by tea. (11.00 11.30 AM).
- 2. Welcome address (11.30 AM).
- 3. Selection / Election of Office Bearers.
- 4. Any other points.
- 5. Vote of thanks followed by Lunch (1.30 PM).

*_*__*_*

As decided on discussions of Agenda Point No.7 during Aorma Meeting held on 9th April, 2015 at Hotel Sheetal, Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar, the following will be the criteria for selection / election of office bearers of Aorma:-

- a) The person should be a member of Aorma for last three consecutive years including current KMS 2014-15.
- b) The person should have no legal disputes with OSCSC and FSCW department or any criminal proceedings pending against him.
- c) The person should of good reputation having good attendance in Aorma meetings and acceptable to most of the members.
- d) Members already enrolled for Current KMS 2014-15 and whose name appears in the Aorma Booklet Volume-7 will be eligible for participation in the selection / election process.

*_*_*_*