ALL ODISHA RICE MILLERS ASSOCIATION

S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneswar-751010 Telefax: (0674) 2580933, 2583933

President: Shyamlal Agarwal (94370 51951) Secretary: Santosh Kr. Agrawal (094330 11631)

Visit us at <u>www.aorma.in</u> Email: <u>secretary.aorma@gmail.com</u>

Dated 22nd July, 2013.

To,
The Managing Director,
Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd.,
C/2, Nayapalli,
Bhubaneswar-751012.

Dear Sir,

Sub: Delivery of CMR by Millers of Balasore District.

We draw your kind attention to the representation dated 18th July, 2013 of Rice Millers of Balasore District on the above subject with a copy to our Association. As detailed therein, millers are not able to get timely programme from FCI while the local RRCs in the district are lying vacant which could have been utilized in receiving CMR from the local millers. Moreover, this will also help millers in timely compliance of their liability of liquidating Oscsc CMR within the stipulated time of the current KMS.

We therefore, request your honour to kindly examine and consider the representation of the millers of Balasore District in the interest of timely liquidation of stock and oblige.

Yours faithfully,

Copy to: Food Commissioner, Odisha.

Sd/-. (Santosh Kr. Agrawal), Secretary.